Pots of Love


Pots of Love

Hello!  It’s a rainy day here in North Dakota.  I had hoped to get some yard work done today but since it’s raining it’s a great excuse to hibernate in my craftroom all day!

I started with Digi Sketches challenge this week to use this sketch along with using a rubber stamp.

After getting my card base put together with all of the various papers and embellishments, I probably could have made a Halloween card but honestly I don’t need many Halloween cards so I opted to make a cute birthday card instead.

Papers: Little Monsters – Shery K Designs Digi Papers
Stamp: Pots of Love – Lili of the Valley
Sentiment: Tag-It’s #2 – PaperTrey Ink
Embellishments: Ribbon, Flowers – Wild Orchid, Epoxy Dome

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
4 Krafty Girls – Anything Goes
Graph-It Markers – Halloween Colors
Fairies – Birthday
Totally Gorjuss – Stripes
Parade Your Crafts – Birthday
The ABC Challenge – “V”ery Cute
The Crafter’s Cafe – Flowers
8 thoughts on “Pots of Love

  1. Stunning card. Your papers are fabulous and I love your sweet image and gorgeous colouring.
    Thanks for joining us at ABC Challenges. I hope we’ll see you again.
    Hugs
    Natalie

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

