Scared Yet


Scared RIP

I don’t normally make Halloween cards but now that I have grandsons I thought they might enjoy getting a card in the mail from gramma 🙂

Papers: Web and Text – Bearly Mine freebies
Image: Halloween Windows – Mummy – Bugaboo
Sentiment: Scrap-a-licious-times freebie
Punch: EK Success
Die: Pinking Circle – Spellbinders
Embellishments: Buttons, Flocked Brad, Gems, Baker’s Twine
Sketch: A Die for a Sketch

Thanks for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Catch the Bug – Bingo (Twine, Sentiment, Button)
Designed to Color – Anything Goes
All Sorts – Button Up
Challenges 4 Everybody – Anything Goes
Pile it On – Warm or Cool Colors (I opted for cool colors)
Jo’s Scrap Shack – Anything Goes
Cards for Men – String it Up
Love to Create – Run for the Border
Each Card a Party – Baker’s Twine
Creative Corner – Halloween
13 thoughts on “Scared Yet

  1. Anna says:

    I can feel anything about this mummy but fear LOL It is such a cool card, love this image. Thank you for joining our ‘Cool or warm colors’ challenge at Pile It On Challenge and please come back next week.
    Anna

    Like

    • Oh! I’m so sorry – I try to be so careful but I missed the challenge requirement. I’ll update my information so it doesn’t happen again. Thanks so much for letting me know, I appreciate it! Dee

      Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

