Squishy Kitty

Squishy Kitty

It’s time to show off your coloring skills with Di’s Digi Designs Challenge.  Don’t be shy – I’m still learning how to use my copics.  I’m always in awe of the many talents artists out there and how they can take a stamp and bring it to life.  Our FABULOUS Sponsor this fortnight is THE CUTTING CAFE and they are offering our winner 3 items of choice from their shop!!

The Cutting Cafe

Image: Squishy Kitty – Di’s Digi Stamps (isn’t it adorable???)

Papers: Trick or Treat – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper

Embossing Folder: Swiss Dots – Cuttlebug

Embellishments: Ribbon, Candi Dots, Glitter Glue – Martha Stewart

Thanks so much for the visit – Happy Coloring!  Dee

Challenges:
Crazy 4 Challenges – Bows
Simply Create Too  – Fall/Autumn
Chocolate, Coffee & Cards – Flowers
Digitally Sweet – Anything Goes
Just Add Ink – Just Add Bows
Kitty Bee – Flowers
Cute Card Thursday – Pretty Ribbons
Happy Campers – Show us your Flowers
Simon Says – Anything Goes
14 thoughts on “Squishy Kitty

  1. melissab1872 says:

    Adorable card Dee!! Love that sweet image!!

    Thank you very much for joining us this week at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge Blog!

    hugs…
    Melissa

    p.s. I am routing for your Vikings to go to the SuperBowl since it is here in NJ this year! I gave up on my Giants! 😦 My hubby and son are major Vikings fans!! Good luck!!

    Like

  2. This is sooo cute! Adorable image and great colors. I really like your background paper! So happy to have you play along with us at CC&CC for our Flowers Challenge! Joanne

    Like

  3. I love the orange and purple together for autumn colours. Very cute kitty and simply delightful gingham bow! A beautiful card.
    I read your lovely profile and even though I don’t get to watch a lot of tv, I’m sure we would get along and there would be no fighting over the remote!
    Louise – Just Add Ink Design Team xxx

    Like

  4. Aw, what a cute image. I luv the flowers surrounding this adorable kitty.
    Thanks for playing along with the Simply Create Too challenge no. 47 Fall/Autumn. Join us again soon.
    Erica (Simply Create Too DT Member)

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

