All is Calm

All is Calm

Okay, you know how I said I was going to get at least one Christmas card each week???  I know, I know, I haven’t been too good about getting them done but yesterday my family was wonderful and gave me a ME day.  I spent the whole day playing in my craftroom, I got caught up all of the DT projects and even had some time to make a few cards “just for fun”.  All of the cards I make are just for fun but every once in awhile it’s nice to take a look at all of the challenges out there and just play!

Paper: The Paper Studio, Metallic Silver Mat, Cardstock
Image: Christmas Wishes – Di’s Digi Stamps
Sentiment: Handwritten Christmas Sentiments –  Pink Petticoat
Embellishments: Felt Snowflakes – Creative Impressions, Gem Brad – Wild Orchid, Gems, Flower Soft
Sketch: Sketch Saturday
Sketch Saturday has reached 2000 followers!!!
To celebrate this milestone
they are offering Thank You candy
from the design team and a few sponsors.
 Multiple Prizes – Multiple Winners!
Thanks so much for stopping by!
Dee
Challenges:
Crafty Sentiments – Anything Goes
Creative Craft –  Anything Goes
Deep Ocean – Christmas is Round the Corner
Through the Craftroom Door – Anything Goes
Charisma Cardz – Animals
Fairy Tale – BINGO (Snowflakes, Winter Time, Gemstones)
Stamping Sensations – All Creatures Great and Small
Crafting Musketeers – Christmas in October
15 thoughts on “All is Calm

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

