Magic Spell

Magic Spell

Can you believe in just a little more than a week we are going to have a bunch of little ghosts and goblins ringing out doorbells?  I just love seeing all of the little ones in their Halloween finery 🙂  I only hope the weather cooperates and winter coats don’t need to be worn over their wonderful costumes!

With Halloween just around the corner, it’s a perfect time for a Halloween challenge at Di’s Digi Designs.  I had two Halloween images and I couldn’t decide which of them to use so I decided to combine the two to make a Halloween scene!  I hope you’ll be able to join in for our challenge that runs for the next two weeks!

We are so lucky to have There  She  Goes Clear Stamps as our sponsor for this challenge.  I don’t own too many clear stamps but I do have a few of the TSG stamps and I LOVE them.  I love the versatility of the stamps, they can often be combined to make a variety of scenes so you’re not just having one stamp that makes one image.  Check them out when you have a minute!

There She Goes Clear Stamps

Images: Magic Spell – Di’s Digi Stamps, Pumpkin Bear – Di’s Digi Stamps
Dies: Alphabet – PaperTrey Ink
Embossing Folder: Chevron Dotted Folder – Cuttlebug
Border Punch: EK Success
Embellishments: Googly Eyes, Bat Sticker, Ribbon

Thanks so much for stopping by – Happy Halloween!  Dee

Challenges:
3 Girls Jam – Halloween with Ribbon
Crafts 4 Eternity – Halloween
Stampin’ for the Weekend – Spooky
Word Art Wednesday – Anything Goes
Simon Says – Simon Says
Cuttin and Stampin – Orange, Purple, Green and Black
Parade your Crafts – Halloween
Tammy’s Scrapin Corner – Spooky
Eureka Stamps – Halloween Colors
12 thoughts on “Magic Spell

  1. This is adorable!
    What a fun card!
    Thanks for sharing and playing along with us over at the 3GJ Challenge Blog!
    Hope you will join in our next challenge starting tomorrow 🙂
    Jessica
    3GJ~DT

    Like

  2. I read your side-bar and I TOTALLY agree with you that card-making works as therapy and it’s far cheaper and less emotionally difficult than therapy. And, it works for me – keeps me somewhat sane!!! LOL
    Thanks for sharing with us in our challenge this week.
    Karen
    Eureka Stamps

    Like

  3. This card is great and so beautifully done. Thanks for joining us this week for “Spooky.”
    Karal DT for Tammy’s Scrapin Corner
    My Blog: Karals Creative Corner

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

