Home is where…

…the Snow falls! 

Holiday

I found this colored image cleaning my craftroom and decided she was too cute to not make her into a card.  So this is my last Christmas card for 2013.

Image: Winter Fairy – Wee Stamps
Sentiment: Snowy Days –  Pink Petticoat
Paper: Joyful Hearts –  Nitwit Collections
Die: Celebrations Topper – The Cat’s Pajamas, Decorative Tag – Marianne Designs
Embellishments: Snowflake Charm, Gems, Prism Ultrafine Glitter, Baker’s Twine

Thanks so much for all of your visits in 2013 and I hope you’ll continue to follow me in 2014!  Dee

Challenges:
Cute Card Thursday – Anything Goes
DRS Designs – Frosted Flakes
Inspired by Stamping – Anything Goes
The Rubber Buggy – Snowflakes and Sparkle
Southern Girls – Christmas Wishes
Little Red Wagon – Anything Christmas
Ruby’s Rainbow – Christmas
Inky Chicks – Christmas
Crafty Boots – Snow and Sparkle
Fairies – Christmas
