Stella Says Sketch

If you’ve been following me for awhile now you know I love a good sketch challenge.  I think this week’s Stella Says Sketch is one that be heavily embellished or left clean and simple as I did.  Since it is a Stella Says  Sketch challenge I thought it was only fitting to use a Stella image.  I’m now at that age where myself along with my friends easily qualify for the Red Hatter’s organization.  So without further ado…here’s my take on this week’s sketch challenge.

Stella depends

Image and Sentiment: Stella Red Hat Depends – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Just Ducky – Nitwit Collections
Embellishment: Candi Dots (white colored with a copic to coordinate with the paper)
Sketch: Stella Says Sketch – Catch the Bug

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
Melonheadz – Birthday
Creative Card Crew – Anything Goes
Crafting By Designs – Anything Goes
Loves Rubberstamps – Anything Goes
Papertake Weekly – Anything Goes
Through the Craft Room Door – Anything Goes
Top Tip Tuesday – Clean and Simple
Delightful Sketches – Patterned Papers
11 thoughts on “Stella Says Sketch

  1. Larelle-Susanne says:

    this made me smile, great share, loved the colors too, loved this super cute, Thanks so much for joining the Anything Goes Challenge at Loves Rubber Stamps, I hope to see more of your amazingly wonder projects in future events and challenges. Hugs Larelle-Susanne DT

    Like

  2. shellshearerswinscoe says:

    Great card, fab layout & papers.

    Thank you for sharing with us at Delightful Challenges this week, good luck!
    Hugs Shell xx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

