Bundled Up

Warms My HeartHave you seen the new images at From the Heart Stamps?  When I saw Cupcake Inspiration’s Challenge , I knew just the snowmen I wanted to color up.  I didn’t have quite the right colors from the inspirational photo but I think I came close enough.

Photo Inspiration: Cupcake Inspirations

Image and Sentiment: Bundled Up – From the Heart Stamps
Papers: Petal Fresh – Nitwit Collections, Kraft Cardstock
Die: Curved Borders One – Spellbinders
Embellishments: Baker’s Twine, Charm, Candi Dots

If you enjoy FTHS images as much as I do – please check out this one day sale.  You get two images for the price of $1 – that’s unheard of!  These images are ADORABLE – they are on my must list to have!!!

50% off two NEW Images = 2 Digis For 1!

Two brand new designs are 50% off today only. Grab them while you can. Super fun and sweet for all of your Valentine’s Day cards and gifts. Each image comes with bonus sentiments to save you time so that you can focus on creating a beautiful card.  Voucher Code for 50% OFF is SWEETDEAL. Hurry before time runs out!!  Also, if you haven’t yet – there is a freebie available too to play along with our Stamp of the Month Callenge.

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
QKR Stampede – Winter Fun
Emergency Crafters – Cold
I Did It Creations – Winter
Red Carpet Studio – Snow Buddies
Paper Makeup – Snowflakes
Scrap-Creations – Snowmen
Digi Haven – Snow Buddies
The Kraft Journal – Winter Blues
7 thoughts on “Bundled Up

  1. Adorable card, lovely design very cute. Thanks so much for joining us over at Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog, good luck and hope to see you next time
    ~ Denise DT ~

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

