With all My Heart

I know I say this all of the time but…. How cute is this little guy???

With all my Heart

Just popping in to remind you there are a couple days left to play along with Di’s Digi Design’s Spots and Dots Challenge.  This little cutie is one of Di’s newest creations – you can find him here.

Image: With All My Heart – Di’s Digi Designs
Paper: PaperTrey Ink
Dies: Hearts – Memory Box, Labels Fourteen – Spellbinders
Embellishment: Gem

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
Penny’s Paper-Crafty – Spots and Dots
City Crafter Challenge Blog – Love Story
Everybody Art – Heart
Fantastic Tuesday – Make it Cute or Sweet
My Craft Spot – Polka Dots
Sentimental Sundays – Lovey Dovey
Hiding in My Craft Room – For a Loved One
Simply Create Too – Valentine’s Day &/or Use Hearts
Just Us Girls – Inspirational Photo

 

 

19 thoughts on “With all My Heart

  1. This is sooo Cute, thank you for joining us over at Fan-Tastic Tuesday, we would love you to come and join us again next week for another fab challenge..
    Hugs
    Suzy B DT
    XX

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

