My Heart Tweets…

… Only for You!

My Heart Tweets

Are you ready for another sketch challenge from I {heart} Sketches at From the Heart Stamps?  Well, here you go – another fun one!  I was a bit heavy-handed with the air-brushing but I’m still learning how to use my copics and air-brushing – but overall it’s okay, I think!

Sketch052Image: Birdbrain Conversation Hearts – From the Heart Stamps
Paper: Valentine Conversation Hearts – Print Candee Digi Paper, Vellum – PaperTrey Ink
Die: Wonderful Word Love Die– PaperTrey Ink
Technique: Paper Piercing, Air-brushing with copics
Embellishments: Button Brads

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
The Cutie Pie – My Cutie Valentine
Lawnscaping – Hearts and Dots
8 thoughts on “My Heart Tweets…

  1. This is ADORABLE Dee!!!! I love the overlay w/the vellum. I never would have thought about doing that. It gives just a little something extra to the card. I have been wanting to try the airbrushing too, but I am a little heavy handed as well…lol. Great card 🙂

    Like

  2. Dee, Your card is spectacular!!! LOVE the conversation paper you used!!! Where in the world did you find those? The entire card is just gorgeous. Love the vellum and the purple hue around your image.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

