Hello

hello

If you haven’t seen it yet PaperTrey Ink is celebrating their 7th Birthday – Congratulations to PTI!  Today at Capture the Moment they have a challenge to grab 7 items and make a project in 17 minutes. Easy, right??? No, No, No!!! for me anyway.  I’m going to share with you my third attempt.  By the time I finished  – okay didn’t finish my first card, it was only half done by 17 minutes.  So off to my second card – I was done in 17 minutes and I counted my items and I used 8 items, I forgot to count my cardbase.  So starting on attempt number three I was bound and determined to make this one work.  I went super simple.  I used two sheets of cardstock, two sheets of patterned paper, one hello die and two enamel dots so hopefully my math is correct and that equals seven items.  All of the items I used are from PaperTrey Ink except the enamel dots.

Thanks so much for stopping by and visiting me!  Dee

Challenges:
Come and Get It – Clean and Simple
UnstampaBelles – No stamps opt Get Dirty
Winter Wonderland – No Stamping Allowed
4 thoughts on “Hello

  1. a great take on our no stamping allowed at the Winter Wonderland, thanks for joining us
    Hugs Kate xx
    ps I have new release candy if you are interested 🙂

    Like

  2. Hey, Delora. I like American Idol, also. I’ll be watching the Olympics a lot in the next few weeks. Anyhow, let me say that your CAS card is so pretty. I love the mix of patterns and the solid. The simplicity is beautiful. Thank you for joining us at Come And Get It challenge this week. Bunny-DT

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

