Plum Pudding

Mums the Word

As part of PaperTrey Ink’s 7th Birthday celebration, they are having a birthday challenge at Capture the Moment today.  All of the products I used for my card, ribbon, ink, cardstock, patterned are from PTI’s Plum Pudding Line.  I also used three different dies along with the stamp set Mums the Word. Lastly, they are asking that we take a photo of ourselves holding our card – my first selfie!  I should have been thinking of my background as you can see my messy ribbons everywhere!

My color inspiration came from this week’s color challenge at Colour Me….!  I don’t have Wisteria but I think Plum Pudding is a pretty close match.

Dee PTI

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
Divas by Designs – Die Cuts
Crafty Ribbons – Anything Goes with a Ribbon
Craftyhands – Shades of the Same Color
Craft-Dee BowZ – Anything Goes with a Bow
13 thoughts on “Plum Pudding

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

