You are so Tweet…

Izzy Chickadee

We have a really fun challenge for you at Di’s Digi Designs!  We’re playing Tic-Tac-Toe, just draw a line through three items in a row to make your Tic-Tac-Toe.  I made mine using the middle vertical row: a sentiment, a die cut and a doily.  I used a scalloped border die for the bottom of the base of my card – I think that little something extra really adds a lot to this card – what do you think?

Tic Tac Toe Board for Feb. 15 Challenge

Our FABULOUS Sponsor this fortnight is LOVEBUG CREATIONS (Winner pays shipping if any) Prize will be $15 voucher to the shop. Sponsor - LOVEBUG CREATIONS

LOVEBUG CREATIONS carries their patented Rumple Ribbon is a variety of awesome colors and styles as well as other products, such as mesh ribbon and flowers.
 Image: Izzy’s Chickadee – Di’s Digi Stamps

Paper: The Bees Knees – Nitwit Collections

Dies: Medium Scallop Border – Memory Box, Labels Eighteen – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Enamel Dots, Doily

Color Inspiration:  Just Us Girls (I opted for Green, Blue and Yellow with White as my Neutral)

Thanks so much for stopping by – I can’t wait to see your creations!  Dee

Challenges:
Craftitude – Anything Goes
Creative Fingers – Anything Goes
Sister Act – Anything Goes
Addicted to Stamps and More – Make Your Mark
Crafty Creations – For the Birds
Challenges 4 Everybody – Anything Goes
Stamping Sensations – Wings, Fantasy and Fiction (I went with my cute little birdies!)

 

 

13 thoughts on “You are so Tweet…

  1. Your card looks like a spring, so cheerful and bright. Love it! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful card with us at Stamping Sensation. I hope you join us again in our new challenge.
    Eret x

    Like

  2. A beautifully bright and happy card Dee and perfect for our wings theme.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creativity with us at Stamping Sensations challenge.

    I would love it if you joined in my Spellbinder blog celebration here

    B x

    Like

  3. Danielle Vincent says:

    This is absolutely darling Dee! Beautiful coloring and perfect paper choices for this happy, springy card. Thanks for joining us this week at ATS&M.

    Like

  4. Absolutely love your card, fabulous coloring and just a fantastic project you have made – I just love the colors you have used – looks wonderful – it’s great to see something different. Very well done and the best of luck – thank you for joining us at Challenges 4 Everybody. Your card has really brightened my day – remember you can enter 3 projects each month. I would love you to join my blog,I can’t see where to join yours. Happy Crafting. Ange xxoo

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

