Go Hog Wild

Hog WildLet me start off by sharing my exciting news – as you may know I’ve been a guest designer for Bugaboo stamps the past two months, well…………….I’ve been asked to join the Bugaboo Design Team!!!!  I am super excited to be part of the Bugaboo team.  It’s a dream come true to be part of this team.  My very first digi I ever purchased was a Bugaboo image and let me say, I was hooked after that.  I LOVE my digis!

Did you know March 1st was National Pig Day???  Well it was and to me it was only fitting my first card as part of the Bugaboo DT was to show a little bit of myself.  I grew up on a farm where my dad did a little bit of everything – he grew wheat, oats and barley.  We had dairy and beef cattle along with lots and lots of pigs.  The hogs got so big my brothers would ride them – I have no idea how much they weighed but they were huge!

Image: Pig Cupcakes – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Candles and Cake – Nitwit Collections
Die: Doily – Paper Trey Ink
Sketch: Deconstructed Sketch No 135 (it’s past sketch I wanted to give a try)

https://i2.wp.com/deconstructingjen.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/Sketch135.jpg

I want to give a big thank you to Jodie and the entire Bugaboo Team for their warm welcome.  I hope you will enjoy my fun adventure with Bugaboo as I share my creations with you each week.  Thanks so much for the visit and I hope you’ll stop back often!  Dee

Challenges:
Crafty Creations – Birthdays
City Crafter Challenge Blog – Smile
Fan-Tastic Tuesday – Anything Goes
Pause Dream Enjoy – Use a Sketch
Melonheadz Friends – Bright Colors
Hobby Cutz – Celebrate
Pile it On – Bold & Bright
Totally Gorjuss – Happy Birthday
The Corrosive Challenge – Animals
10 thoughts on “Go Hog Wild

  1. Fab design….. thank you for joining in with us over at Fan-Tastic Tuesday, we would love the pleasure of your company in next weeks challenge …..,.
    Hugs
    Suzy B ~Owner Fan-Tastic Tuesday
    Xx

    Like

  2. Lorrie says:

    Cute card…it made me smile. Congrats also on being selected to the Bugaboo Design team. They have cute digis plus have weekly free digis which is really nice.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

