BINGO

ClydeGet your BINGO card out and play along with us this week at Catch the Bug’s Saturday challenge!  Here’s the BINGO card to play along:

So how did I make my BINGO? I used Ribbon, a Bugaboo Image and Pearls

Image: Clyde – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: The Paper Studio
Die: Button – PaperTrey Ink, Medium Scallop Border – Memory Box
Embellishments: Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink, Pearls, Epoxy Domes

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us for this fun challenge – I can’t wait to see what you create.  Thanks for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
The Corrosive Challenge – Animals
Crafty Boots – Green
MarkerPOP – Lucky Green
Crafty Sentiments – Lots of Green
Ladybug Crafts Ink – One for the Boys
Fab ‘n Funky – Animals
Digi Haven – At least 3 Shades of Green
7 thoughts on “BINGO

  1. Mikha Adriani says:

    What a cute dragon!!! I love him instantly!! And your card is fabulous!
    Thanks for sharing this beautiful card at Crafty Sentiments.
    We’re having new challenge with Spring theme over the challenge blog. Wish to see your creation there 😉
    Hugs, Mikha

    Like

  2. Shirley B says:

    What a great card. I love the design and Clyde is simply too cute. Thank you for joining us this week at Fab’n’Funky!

    Like

  3. Fabulous card, I love the cute little dragon and the way you have coloured it. Lovely embellishments and background.

    Thank you for sharing your work with all of us at Crafty Boots Challenges.

    Dionne

    Like

  4. I love Clyde, Dee, and I love the way you have colored him! A bit darker than what I normally do….I’m always afraid I’ll go too dark, but I see that it works out great, and may have to CASE your colors for him the next time I pull him out! 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

