Teddy’s Surprise Package

Surprise Package

I’m thrilled to a Guest Designer for today’s BINGO challenge at Love To Create.  Our sponsor is StampArt Designs by Kathryne and I was graciously provided with this adorable image to color up and share with you!  StampArt Design by Kathryne© is a digital stamp collection created exclusively for Whimsy Stamps, showcasing a range of styles from delightful animated drawings to captivating wildlife portrayals. With this variety, you can choose the perfect image for any project!

trial 2 blog header copyHere’s the BINGO card:

For my BINGO I used Ribbon, Blue and Flowers.  I also used one of my favorite techniques, placing a digi image on digi paper before printing – I just love the clean look it gives and no fussy cutting required.

Image: Teddy’s Surprise Package – StampArt Designs (I can’t believe this adorable image is only $1.00)
Paper: Petal Fresh –  Nitwit Collections
Die: Flag on a Line – Simon Says, Large Scalloped Rectangle – Spellbinders (to cut card base)
Embellishments: Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink, Flowers – Wild Orchid, Candi Dot

I hope I’ve inspired you to join in on this fun challenge at Love to Create – I had a great time and I know you will too!

Thanks for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
Party Time Tuesday – Party Animal
Sweet Stamps – Anything Goes
Ruby’s Rainbow – Happy Birthday
Crafty Ribbons – Anything Goes with Ribbon
Hiding in my Craftroom – Let’s Get Digital
Glitter and Sparkle – Use Some Blue

9 thoughts on “Teddy’s Surprise Package

  1. Helen says:

    Aww, so sweet. Thank you so much for sharing with us at Ruby’s Rainbow for our ‘Happy Birthday’ challenge.

    Hugs Helen P (DT) xx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

