You fill my days with…

Sunshine
Sunshine Front

I have a little sneak for you – I cut out an oval window to give you a peek at what is on the inside of the card. I think this is a great way to feature a portion of an image but yet not revealing the entire image at one time.

I was delighted when I asked to be the Guest Designer this week for Little Miss Muffett. For my project I’m using one LMM newest images Swings ‘n Slides Birdies– I think those little birdies are just adorable! I layered a png image over Just Hatched Nitwit Collections  cloud background papers along with the sentiment before printing the image and then colored it to coordinate with the papers used on the from of the card. I used Lawn Fawn’s stamp set Sunny Skies for the sun and clouds – I fussy cut them out and adhered them to the from of the card.
Here’s a peek at the inside of the card:
Sunshine InsideThank for stopping by – I really enjoyed your visit!
Dee

Challenges:
Digi Haven – Things with Wings
Paper Crafting Journey – Anything Goes
Creative Inspirations – It’s a Girl Thing
The House that Stamps Built – Things with Wings
Stampavie – For a Girl
Deep Ocean – For a Friend
MarkerPOP – Anything Goes
Pile it On – Pretty Hair

6 thoughts on “You fill my days with…

  1. Erin says:

    What an adorable card. Love the colors. Thanks for playing at Paper crafting journey. We hope to see you next challenge. good luck.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

