Putting a Spring in your Step

SpringI’m thrilled to announce this week’s challenge at Catch the Bug – one of my favorites and I’m pretty sure it is one of yours too!  It’s Anything Goes!!!  This is the time you can try new techniques, use a new sketch or color palette – its a chance to show off your creativity and I can’t wait to see your creations.

I used one of my favorite techniques on this card.  I layers my digi image onto a digi patterned paper before printing the stamp – no fussy cutting required!  Love the clean look it gives to the image!

Image: Scene It – Happy Spring to Ewe – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Diggers ‘n Dozers and Puddle Jumpin’- Nitwit Collections
Punch: EK Success Border Punch and Butterfly Punch
Embellishment: Candi Dots
Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
My Creative Moments – Anything Goes
2 Cute Ink – Anything Goes
Craftin Desert Divas – Anything Goes
City Crafter Challenge Blog – Easter/Spring
Creative Card Crew – Animals
Kaboodle Doodles – Spring is Coming
Scrap-Creations – Spring
The Sisterhood of Crafters – Animals
Stamplorations – Use Your Favorite Technique

15 thoughts on “Putting a Spring in your Step

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

