Hi-Ya

Birdbrain NinjaIt’s sketch time again with From the Heart Stamps – check out this weeks sketch:

Sketch065-558x720I added the twist also this week; for my ribbon I made 5 loop and adhered them to the back panel, it was actually hard for me to use only two designer papers (you know how I love my dp!) and I used three enamel dots as my embellishment.

Image: Birdbrain Ninja – From the Heart Stamps
Papers: Up, Up and Away – Nitwit Collections
Die: Alphabet Soup – Memory Box
Embossing Folder: Darice
Embellishments: Ribbon, Enamel Dots

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us this week – I’d love to see your take on the challenge!  Dee

 Challenges:
The House That Stamps Built – For the Guys
The Male Room – Give us a Giggle
Brown Sugar – Use Two Patterned Papers
Craftitude – 1 image, 2 designer papers, 3 embellishments
Digitally Sweet – Anything with Wings
Jellypark – One for the Boys
Totally Gorjuss – Things with Wings
Hiding in My Craftroom – Use a Critter
10 thoughts on “Hi-Ya

  1. This is an adoreable card, I love this stamp 🙂 I have a a things for owls.
    Thanks for joining us over at HIMCR for the national day of Scrapbooking.
    Lisa
    ljcreation.blogspot.com
    HIMCR DT

    Like

  2. Fabulous card! Love the image, color palette, design, your take on the sketch, and your fab papers! Thanks so much for sharing this with us at Jellypark Friends. Hope to see you again soon! :^)
    Hugs, Penny

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

