Thanks for Bee-ing my Friend

bee-ingAnother fun sketch to try this week at From the Heart Stamps and I {heart} Sketches.  For my twist I think the little froggie counts – right?

Image: Spring Bouquet – From the Heart Stamps
Papers: Good Hare Day – Nitwit Collections
Die: Butterfly – Lil’Inker Designs
Embellishment: Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink
Sketch: I {heart} Sketch 070

Sketch070-558x720Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
MarkerPop – Anything Goes
613 Avenue Create – Best Friends
Gliter and Sparkle – Use a Digi
Pile it On – Use Patterned Paper
Sentimental Sundays – Anything Goes
My Sheri CRAFTS – 3 in a Row (Patterned Paper, Image, Pearls)
Fussy and Fancy – Outdoors
Crafty Ribbons – Butterflies
Shopping our Stash – Pearls
12 thoughts on “Thanks for Bee-ing my Friend

  1. Gorgeous card – love the image and colours… and that sentiment is perfect! Thanks for sharing with us over at Glitter and Sparkle – Vic, DT xx

    Like

  2. Scrapcat 1 says:

    A fabulous image and yummy papers. Thank you for joining us at Pile It On his Time we look forward to seeing you again soon. Tracy DT

    Like

  3. Dee… Hi honey!!! Can you send me this card please… I LOVE it. Love the bright colors and butterfly embellishments. .. oh I love it. Oh it is so cheerful and bright… do you know how much I am going to miss you…sigh!

    Like

  4. Wow, beautiful and happy card
    Thanks so much for joining the butterfly challenge at Crafty Ribbons.
    Don’t forget to pop by tomorrow for our next challenge…
    Laura

    Like

  5. Jo says:

    Dee, this card is SO pretty 🙂 I love the bright summery colours and paper, and there’s a froggy! which is always a winner in my book xx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

