Oh Nuts!

SquirrelHave you ever forgotten someone’s birthday or thought of it the day of birthday knowing the card will never get to them in time?  Well that seems to be me more often than not these days.  You would think with all of the cards I make, I’d be on top of things but no….I seem to need this type of card quite a bit lately!

I think this Bugaboo image is too cute is just perfect for a belated birthday sentiment – it will be perfect come this fall when working all my autumn projects too.

Oh did I mention this week’s challenge at Catch the Bug?  It’s Anything Goes, so no excuses for not playing along 🙂  I just love seeing your projects!

Image: Squirrel – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Fabusaurus – Nitwit Collections
Stamp and Die Set: Leaf and Acorn – PaperTrey Ink
Embellishments: Ribbon, Candi Dots

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Creative Card Crew – Masculine
Through the Craft Room Door – Anything Goes
Tuesday Throwdown – Anything Goes
The House that Stamps Built – Fir or Winged Things
Aud Sentiments – Anything Goes
Seize the Birthday – Stars &/or Stripes
5 thoughts on “Oh Nuts!

  1. That little squirrel cracks me up…you have done a wonderful job coloring him! I love all your pattern papers…great sketch! thank you fro sharing it at Seize the Birthday!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

