Ladybug Hello

HedgehogIt’s time for another sketch from Stella Says Sketch – this challenge will be for the entire month of August so you have lots of time to participate!  As you can tell, I took the sketch and rotated it on it’s side – that’s one of the beauties of sketches as you can rotate them, you can even flip them!

Image: Hedgehog Flower – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Ladies and Gentlemen – Nitwit Collections
Dies: Flower – PaperTrey Ink, Scalloped Border – LaLaLand
Embellishments: Baker’s Twine, Charm, Gems, Clear Dome
Sketch – Stella Says Sketch #213

 

As you may have noticed, I Love, Love Nitwit Collections digi papers. I have stacks of papers I purchased over the years that are just sitting in my craft room. I love how I can print just the size of paper I need for my project and the fact they are scalable makes them even more wonderful. I anxious await each new release, in fact I just purchased their newest release yesterday – I just haven’t had a chance to play with it (think of your morning cup of coffee;hint,hint!).

Thanks so much for the visit!  Can’t wait to see your creations,  Dee

Challenges:
Charisma Cardz – Charm, Ribbon and Twine
City Crafter – Animal Magic
Simon Says – Anything Goes
As You Like It – Favorite Papers
Aud Sentiments – Thinking of You
Hanna and Friends – Animals
4 Crafty Chicks – Anything Goes
Crafty Girls – Anything Goes
11 thoughts on “Ladybug Hello

  1. I love, love, love this image Dee! It is colored beautifully! Loving where you added the charm it is simply perfect with the other details and layout. Thank you for sharing your awesome creation with us at 4 Crafty Chicks Anything Goes Challenge!!

    Tamie 4CC DT

    Like

  2. Sarah-J W says:

    I have to agree with you about Nitwits Collection papers, they are all wonderful and I have lost count of the number I have!! Your card is wonderful and I am so pleased that you are sharing with us at AYLI and Good Luck!! Sarah

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

