I don’t have a caffeine problem…

 I have a problem without caffeine!

Sept 7th SSSTwo of my favorite things – Sketch Challenges and a good cup of coffee; it’s like the two were meant to be together!  Love this new paper collection from Nitwit Collections, all of the papers are so pretty.  Today’s sketch come to you courtesy of Stella Says Sketch at Catch the Bug.

Image: Stella Peeker – Magical Substance, Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Coffee Talk – Nitwit Collections
Die: Bitty Button Die – PaperTrey Ink, Stitched Scallops Border Die – La La Land
Embellishment: Ribbon, Button, Twine, Pearls
Sketch: Stella Says Sketch – Catch the Bug


Thanks so much for the visit. I hope I’ve inspired you to give this sketch a try – I had a lot of fun with it and I hope you will too!  Dee

One thought on “I don’t have a caffeine problem…

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

