Lovely as a Tree

I  found an amazing card on Pinterest that I used as my inspiration for these cards but I forgot to pin it – so if anyone out there knows who I case’d please let me know so I can give her the credit she deserves.

Edit: I found it – here is the card I CASE’d!

Paper: PaperTrey Ink and Colorbok Cardstock

Stamp: Lovelyly as a Tree – Stampin’ Up

Sentiment: Pink Petticoat

Dies: In the Meadow – PaperTrey Ink

Extras: Embossing Powder, Liquid Pearls and Stickles

Thanks so much for stopping by for a visit!  Dee

Challenges:

Joanna Sheen – Silhouettes

Here Come the Boys – Die Cuts/ Punches

Shopping our Stash – Use Something out of a Jar (embossing powder)

Charisma Cardz – Don’t be Square

Stampin’ for the Weekend – Anything Goes

Card Makin Mamas – Anything Goes

Crafty Hazelnut’s Christmas – No Patterned Paper

V’s Sweet Ideas – Embossing

11 thoughts on “Lovely as a Tree

  1. Hello again, just popping back for another look at your gorgeous cards and to say Thank you for taking part in the Stampin’ for the Weekend Challenge
    Sue

    Like

  2. Oh WOW! I love these cards. The designs and colours are gorgeous and I love the touches of sparkle.

    Thank you for taking part in the Joanna Sheen Challenge

    Sue

    Like

  3. Same but different, fantastic idea ! Everything in simplicity. Fabulous design. Bravo ! Continue like that ! I like !!!

    Thanks for joining us at Charisma Cardz this week and good luck !

    Hugs from France.
    Catherine.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!