Boo

H A P P Y  H A L L O W E E N

The Trick and Treaters have come and gone for another year.  We had only a few visitors this year.  As the day progressed the temps started to drop and the wind started to howl – I’m sure the little ones didn’t last too long!

Thought I’d share the treats package I made for the grandsons – Little Abi will have to wait until next year to get in on the yummies!  I filled these containers with miniature candy bars – I have a feeling mom and dad may just confiscate a few of these.  Along with these treats, I made caramel popcorn balls to give out at treats!

Papers: Trick or Treat Too – Nitwit Digi Papers

Stamps: Happy Haunting – PaperTrey Ink

Die: Ghost – PaperTrey Ink

Extras: Ribbon, Googly Eyes

My thoughts and prayers go out to those affected by Hurricane Sandy – especially those little ones that probably didn’t get a chance to put on their costumes and go door-to-door to have an evening of fun.

Thanks for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Simon Says – Happy Halloween

Creative Inspiration – Let’s Celebrate

Crafty Calendar – All Things Spooky

Scrappy Frogs – Fall/ Halloween

Lollipop – Halloween Treats

My Craft Spot – Too Cute to Spook

Anything but a Card – Use Black

My Time to Craft – Halloween

16 thoughts on “Boo

  1. Great little treat bags and I like that they’ve got the individual names on! Thanks for sharing with us at Anything But A Card and I hope you’ll be back soon.
    Juliax

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!