From Our Home to Yours

MC2

I hope you all had a wonderful day yesterday.  We had a fun-filled day with kids and my sister here for the day.  We had lots of food, lots to drink and lots of presents to open – but the best present for me was being able to spend the day with family!MC

I have a few cards I haven’t had a chance to post yet, so I thought I’d take a minute to post a couple of them now.

Paper: PaperTrey Ink

Stamps: Lili of the Valley

Sentiment: Pink Petticoat

Die: Doilies, Diamond Plate – PaperTrey Ink

Embossing Folder: Cuttlebug

Embellishments: Baker’s Twine and Ultra-fine Prism Glitter

Enjoy the rest of the holiday season!  Dee

Challenges:

ABC Christmas – “Z”oo Animals

Crafting for all Seasons – Red and Green plus Sparkle/ Glitter

Inky Impressions – Sparkle

Penny’s Paper-Crafty – Merry Christmas

Simon Says – Anything Goes

Christmas Challenges – Someone Special

Lil’s Little Fairies – Something New (stamps)

My Time to Craft – Animals in the Snow

Stamptacular Sunday – Emboss Me

 

13 thoughts on “From Our Home to Yours

  1. Wonderful cards. I host a wkly challenge at Mark’s Finest Papers Simple Salutations in which the challenge this wk is Anything Goes Card with a sentiment. Please enter & let them know I sent you. You can enter multiple times as long as each entry is in a separate post.
    Melissa
    “Sunshine HoneyBee”
    MFP SS Hostess

    Like

  2. Beautiful cards, Dee. But I don’t think you have used one of our sketches from 2012. If so please let us know which one. If not, these card cannot join our challenge, I’m sorry. Maybe you want to join us with another card and a sketch from 2012, which you can find on our challengeblog over at CCWS.

    Greetings…

    Like

  3. Gorgeous card LOVE the way you have paper pieced the embossing clever idea!
    So pleased you could join in the fun at ABC Christmas challenge this week, hugs Samantha :0)

    Happy New Year! and hope you can come play along in 2013! Don’t forget you can play again in you like and we have a DT call too!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!