Shoot for the Moon

Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars!

WOF lookbackDid you enjoy all of the Christmas festivities last week?  I know I did –  I’m always amazed with all of the talent in our Bugaboo DT, they sure inspired me!  The lucky winner from my blog is Alvina!  Thanks so much for the lovely comment!!!

Today at Catch the Bug we have a BINGO challenge for you.  My BINGO was made by using circles, a border punch and stars.

Image: Wee One Fairy – Look Back, Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Up, Up and Away – Nitwit Collections
Punch: Eyelet Lace Border Punch – Martha Stewart
Die: Stars – Lil’ Inker Designs
Embellishment: Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink, Stickles

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Paper Creators – For a Child
Simply Create Too – For a Child
The Squirrel and The Fox – Ribbon and Lace
Really Reasonable Ribbon Reamblings – Thins with Wings
Word Art Wednesday – Anything Goes
Crafty Ribbons – Fairies
Alphabet Challenge – “L”ace
Fairy Tale – Use a Digi
Polkadoodles – Add a Little Twinkle (glittered stars)