If you were Ice Cream…

You’d be my Favorite Flavor!

Ice Cream Sunday HarrietThis cutie, Ice Cream Sunday Harriet is a freebie from Crafty Sentiments!

Ice Cream cones just seem to go hand in hand with summer so I used bright, summery papers from Nitwit Collections Papers – Eggstraspecial.

The ice cream cone die is from Papertrey Ink.

Thanks so much for the visit – I’ll chat more another day when I have a bit more time!  Dee

Challenges:

Crafty Sentiments – Fun in the Sun

ABC Challenge – Summer

Melonheadz – Die Cuts

Fussy and Fancy – Button Up

My Sheri Crafts – Summer Soltice

Sketch and Stash – Sketch

9 thoughts on “If you were Ice Cream…

  1. This card is darling! You used a fabulous layout and colors and did an amazing job with this weeks freebie too! I just love this! Thank you for joining us this week at the Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge! I hope you play along with us again soon!

    Jackie, Crafty Sentiments Designs DT

    Like

  2. This is adorable! Perfect for summer! When you have time stop on by our challenge blog, I have your card featured in our winning post today. Thanks for playing along at ABC Challenges!

    Like

  3. Dee, you have done such an awesome job on the Freebie!! I love your coloring as always and your papers and layout look fabulous, also love those ice cream cones! Thanks so much for playing at Crafty Sentiments:) Also thanks for playing at Melonheadz Friends this time. Hugs!!

    Like

  4. Danielle Vincent says:

    Super cute (and yummy looking) card. I love your colors and patterns. Thanks so much for joining us this week at ABC Challenges.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!