Dots and Stripes

It’s time for a new challenge at Christmas Card Challenges.

This is a super fun challenge, you can go bright and colorful as I did or you could even go very soft and elegant – I can’t wait to see how you interpret this challenge.

I have a treat for you this week – a sentiment freebie, with the holidays fast approaching it is always nice to have a few sentiments you can add to your cards – feel free to grab this and use it.  Of course, I’d love it if you link it back to me as I’m always inspired by others creations!!!

Paper: Nitwit – Polar Pals

Image: Bugaboo – Eggbert (I just LOVE Eggy!)

Die Cuts: Spellbinders borders

Embellishments: Stickles

Challenges:

ABC Christmas – “L”yric  Wonderful Christmas Time – Paul McCartney

Paper Crafting Journey – Colour it Up (copic coloring)

The Squirrel and the Fox – Make it Sparkle

I Did it Creations – Anything Goes

Christmas Card Throwdown – Snowmen

Thanks so much for visiting – I hope you will join us for our challenge at CCC, I can’t wait to see your creations!  Dee

9 thoughts on “Dots and Stripes

  1. Carissa says:

    Super cute. This is such a fun image and the papers are so perfect with it. Thanks for playing at the ABC Christmas challenge.

    Like

  2. Tracey says:

    What a cutie! Thank you for joining us at The Squirrel and The Fox for our Make It Sparkle challenge, those snowballs are fabulous.
    Tracey
    x

    Like

  3. What a lovely card Dee – that image is so adorable, can’t help smiling when you see him! Great sentiment and very kind of you to offer it!
    Thanks so much for playing along with us at 52 CCT this week! Ruth x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!