The older I get…

the harder it is to find my balls!

Golf BallsIt’s Humor Me Wednesday at Catch the Bug and I decided to go for a masculine theme as it was one of my brother’s birthdays on Monday.  I always try to make them a card that is special just for them.  My brother isn’t the biggest of golfers but I know he’ll appreciate the humor of this card.

Image: Gus Golf – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: At the Park – Nitwit Collections
Dies: Banner Bundle – Verve, Button – PaperTrey Ink
Embellishment: Baker’s Twine

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:
Simon Says Stamp – Happy Birthday
Craft-room Challenge – Is this Humor?
Cuttlebug Mania – Make us Smile
Deep Ocean – Inspired by a Movie (Tin Cup)
Fan-Tastic – Anything Goes
Twisted Tuesday – Make us Laugh
Delightful Sketches – Hip to be Square
Crafty Girls – Anything Goes

12 thoughts on “The older I get…

  1. Suzy B says:

    Fabulous Design….thank you for your valued support in entering our challenge, without you we would have no challenge.and I do hope you will join us again next week…for another fab challenge….
    Hugs
    Suzy B Owner Fan-Tastic Tuesday Challenge
    XX

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!