Back to School

Where did the summer go??? I can hardly believe it is time for classes to resume!

Aug 25th wm

It’s my turn to share an Anything But a Card idea at Catch the Bug. I wanted to make something for my two grandsons, one will be a 4th grader – the other a 2nd grader.  I made these marker/pencil holders for them.

Image: AKV Best Teacher Ever – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: By the Sea – Nitwit Collections, Cardstock
Die: Labels Eighteen – Spellbinders
Punch: Notched – Stampin’ Up
Technique: Doodled Stitching with a White Gel Pen

Thanks so much for the visit

Challenges:
Melonheadz Friends – Back to School
Craftin Desert Diva’s – Back to School
Simon Says Wednesday – Back to School
Dazzling Diva – Back to School
Whimsy Stamps – Back to School
Cute Card Thursday – Back to School
Delightful Sketches – School Dayz

5 thoughts on “Back to School

  1. So cute and fun !!! Thank you so much for joining us at Craftin’ Desert Divas !!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend !!
    Hugs,
    Mayra DTM
    Mayrasdesigns.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. quilterlin says:

    I bet they loved these, Dee! What a great idea for back to school! Thanks so much for sharing them with us at the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge!

    Like

  3. Kerry Louise says:

    What a wonderfully cute idea! I’m sure your grandsons will love them!

    Thanks for joining us at Delightful Challenges this week,
    Kez
    x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!