Beary Birthday Wishes

Hope you all had a great week!  I was in Atlanta all week at the CDC getting some training to help me do my job better.  I enjoyed the warmer weather and sunshine – they did have some storms but it sure beats our sub-zero temps we’ve been having here in ND.

Beary Presents

I have a quick post today as I’ve been trying to catch up on all of the wonderful challenges issued this past week.

Paper: Cardstock

Stamp: Lili of the Valley

Die: Fleur de Lis Square – Spellbinders, Fringed Perennial Flower – My Favorite Things

Embossing Folders: Cuttlebug

Embellishment: Pearl

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:

Inkspirational – Anything Goes

Red Carpet – Ted, Use a Teddy Bear

de Creative Zebra – Blue and Brown

The Crazy Challenge – Party Time

Inky Chicks – BINGO (Flowers, Image, Die Cuts)

Die Cutting Divas – Anything Goes

Simon Says – Anything Goes

Through the Craftroom Door – Anything Goes