Easter Egg Peeker

Easter Egg PeekerHello!  Do you know what today is? It’s new Release Tuesday at Bugaboo Stamps?  Head on over to see some super cute new images,  Here is my project featuring a new release for some inspiration.

I think she is just adorable peeking out from behind her easter egg.  I used an image with a png format and layered on to some digi paper before printing – no need for fussy cutting!  For my sentiment, I printed the sentiment on to a strip of vellum paper and mounted attached it to the card with small button brads.

Image: Easter Egg Peeker – Bugaboo Stamps
Paper: Egg-stra Special – Nitwit Collections
Die: Mini Scallop – Memory Box

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Crafty Hazelnuts Patterned Paper – Anything Goes
Sparkles – Easter Parade
Creatalicious – Easter Wonderland
Desert Island – Citrus Colors, Spring Theme, Animal (Easter Bunny & Bird)
Craftitude – Add a Brad/Eyelet
2 Cute Ink – Easter/Bunny