What’s Up???

It’s been too long!

jubbly giraffe
How’s that for some giraffe humor???

I was tickled when asked to be the Guest Designer this week for Digital Delights. For my project I’m using one of my favorite DD images Jubbly Giraffe – I think he is just adorable! I paired him with Hullabazoo Nitwit Collections papers and used Simon Says Flag On a Line die for the sentiment tags. A couple of gems were added for a touch of bling and to balance out the card.

Thank for stopping by – I really enjoyed your visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Inky Impressions – Humor
Little Red Wagon – Bling it Up
Cute Card Thursday – It’s a Wild World
Crafts 4 Eternity – Anything Goes
Crafty Catz – Bling it Up
Creative Card Crew – Animals

7 thoughts on “What’s Up???

  1. Oh, that sweet. You have chosen a very nice background. I like the giraffe.
    Thank you for participating in our new challenge at Creative Card Crew.
    Hugs
    Adriana DT

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

