The Places You’ll Go

I received a request to make a few graduation cards and I wanted to go the less traditional route from the graduation cap and gown card. I pulled an older Sizzix Tim Holtz die to cut the world and layered it on to a circle colored with Simon Says Pawsitively Saturated Inks. The background is a digitally printed paper and sentiments. Looking in the SSS store, I noticed the World Travel die has been re-released with a lot more design elements – not sure if it is the same scale but if you’re interested, take a look and see if it is something you are interested in.

As a variation to the card above, I opted this time for a brown die to more realistically depict the earth. Do you have a preference?

Thanks so much for stopping by!

Dee

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!