In your Easter bonnet…

… with all the frills on it, You’ll be the grandest lady in the Easter parade!

I’m so sorry for posting this late.  Have you ever had a week where you are behind the entire time?  That’s how I feel this week.  One good thing though, when I was making this card I didn’t overthink everything and it came together so quick – and if I say so myself it turned out pretty cute!  I just love the color combination of pink and yellow!

I’m using an image from Chi Chi Memories, Spring is Here stamp collection.  I colored the image with copics and used the sketch from Beary Scrap’s Challenge #23 for my card.  The flowers are from Wild Orchid and I adorned them with rhinestones.  I added rhinestones for buttons and earrings – she is ready for an Easter parade!

I’m glad you stopped by – see you again soon!  Dee

Other Challenges:

 Flourishes – Flowers, Flowers everywhere    

Stamps R Us – Easter      Digital Tuesday – Little Women

Die Cut Dreams – Easter     Incy Wincy – Use flowers

Creative Inspiration – Easter     Simon Says – Card for a Child

7 thoughts on “In your Easter bonnet…

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!