Decorating the Christmas Tree

A real quick post tonight.  I’m running out of steam after a long day at work.

I really enjoyed coloring this stamp as it reminds me of my grandchildren, I just love them to pieces!!!

Sketch: iSpy Sketches

Paper: Holiday Magic – Nitwit Digi Papers

Stamp: Lili of the Valley

Embellishments: Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Clearly iStamp – Clean and Simple

Totally Gorjuss – Plain and Simple

Sir Stampsalot – Traditional Christmas

The Crafty Bloggers Network – Christmas Anything Goes

5 thoughts on “Decorating the Christmas Tree

  1. Dee this is beautiful. I have some of these images and have never used them yet. Lol. I guess i should give them a go as well. Love what you did here with this card. Thanks for sharing with all of us at Clearly iStamp challenge #64. Ps. Love your blog template. Love the colours so much.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!