Enchanted

enchanted

I was so excited waking up this morning knowing I finally I had a day off from work and no other plans for the day so I could spend my entire day crafting away.  I did wind up getting a few work phone calls but at least I could stay in my jammies and still get some work done.

Paper: Always and Forever – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper

Stamp: Lili of the Valley

Die Cut: Flower – My Favorite Things

Embellishment: Jewelled Brad – Wild Orchid

Sketch: Mojo Monday, Iused a mirror image, hope that is okay!

Color Inspiration: Crafts 4 Eternity – Romance

I too would like to extend my sympathies to Jacqui’s family – I may not have known her personally but we did share a few e-mails and she was a lovely lady!

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:

Wild Orchid – Anything Goes

One thought on “Enchanted

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!