All Things

All Things Watermarked

It’s time for another wonderful sketch challenge at From the Heart Stamps!  I really had fun with this sketch.  I love tulips, the sad part is here in North Dakota they peek out and bloom and without fail it snows.  Fingers-crossed this year that doesn’t happen!

Sketch008

Paper: Cardstock

Image: Easter Egg Tulips From the Heart Stamps

Sentiment: Possibilites From the Heart Stamps

Coloring Media: Copics

Embossing Folders: Cuttlebug

Dies: Heart Doily – Spellbinders, Scalloped Border – Memory Box

Embellishments: Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink

Thanks so much for stopping by, I can see so many possiblilities with this sketch.  I hope you’ll give it a try – I can’t wait to see how you interpret the sketch!

Challenges:

ABC Challenge – Anything Goes

Paper Playtime – Anything Goes

Sweet Stamps – Use and Embossing Folder + Die + Stamp

Fab ‘n  Funky – Use Pastel Colors

Nutcrafters – Lilac and Lemon

Aud Sentiments – Easter Sentiment

Crafty Ribbons – Anything Goes with Ribbon

My Time to Craft – Embossing

Sweet Stampin – Embossing