I’m late….

 

Sept 13th LateWe have such a fun new challenge for you this week at Catch the Bug!  The Theme is Late for a very important Date !  It could be a belated birthday greeting, an Alice in Wonderland theme, it’s whatever what you thing of when you think of being late.

Image: Scarlette Cape Dress – Bugaboo Stamps
Papers: Ladies and Gentlemen – Nitwit Collections
Punch: Border Punch – Martha Stewart
Embellishments: Pearls
Sketch Saturday – Sketch #327 (I flipped it 180 degrees)

I did a bit of paper piecing for her gown and cape, I added some copics to the cape to make it stand out from the gown – easy, peasy!
It’s not your typical belated birthday card, but it is perfect for that diva we all seem to know 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by – I can’t wait to see your take on this weeks Challenge at Catch the Bug!  Dee

Challenges:
Open-Minded Crafting – Roll out the Red
My Sheri Crafts – Birthday
We Do Doobedoo – Something Feminine
Graph ‘It Markers – Amazing Hair
Divas by Design – Anything Goes