Oh Crop…

I almost forgot!

If I’m being totally honest, I was thinking my bother-in-laws birthday was Friday, but no – I just realized it is today.  Guess who’s getting their birthday card a bit late?  I think when he sees how cute this card is he’ll forgive me.

It’s harvest time here in the midwest, farmers are working long days getting their crops in the bins – hopefully my BIL takes a few minutes to enjoy his special day!

Sketch: My Favorite Things

Paper: Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Boy – My Mind’s Eye

Stamp: Oh Crop – There She Goes Stamps

Dies: Circle and Triangle – Spellbinders, Clouds – Memory Box

Embellishments: None

Thanks so much for dropping by – I hope you’ll stop back again soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Paper Crafting Journey – Anything Goes

Card Crafter’s Circle – For a Man/ Boy

Saturday Challenge – Animal Antics

Hooked on Craft – Cards for Men

By the Cute and Girly – Boys/ Men

The Squirrel and the Fox – One for the Men

Crafty Sentiments – Male Cards

Papertake Weekly – Anything Goes, optional no square cards

Scrap-Creations – Humor

Top Tip Tuesday – Happy Birthday

Simon Says – Stamp on It

There She Goes – Birthday for a Man/ Boy in our Life

Designed to Color – Country/ Farm

13 thoughts on “Oh Crop…

  1. What a great card!!!! I’m sure your bother-in-law (I’m sure it’s a typo, lol!!!) will love it!!! Thanks for joining us this month at BTC&G and we hope to see you again next challenge. Hugs, Brigitte

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!