I {heart} Sketches032 Part 2


Happy Labor Day!Β  I don’t know about you but I’m going to enjoy my day off from working playing in my craftroom – I’m so excited!

Birdbrain Ninja 3

No , I’m not mixed up πŸ™‚ Since it is the last long weekend of the summer, Faith has generously extended last week’s I {heart} Sketch Challenge one additional week.Β  I have to admit when I saw this image added to the store, I had to color it up immediately – it’s like he was using his Ninja powers telling me “Color me, Color me!”Β  I know my grandsons are going to LOVE this guy!!!

Image: Birdbrain Ninja – From the Heart Stamps

Paper: PaperTrey Ink

Die: Pinking Circle – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Ribbon and Pearls

Sketch: I {heart} Sketch Challenge

Card Sketch Pattern

Have a wonderful and safe Labor Day!Β  Thanks for the visit, Dee

Challenges:
Dream Valley – For a Child
Creative Corner – Child’s Play
My Time to Craft – Sport
4 Crafty Chicks – Squares
A Random Thursday – Ribbons and Pearls
Pollycraft – For the Kids
Simon Says – Anything Goes

11 thoughts on “I {heart} Sketches032 Part 2

  1. Hi Dee! Just had to tell you how much I love your cards and this Ninja card is so Perfect! I saw it at From the HeartbStamps and kept admiring it so I popped over to tell you. I’m at CraftyLawyerCreates.blogspot .com if you want to visit. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I love this card. It is such a perfect male card. May I post a link to your card on my Manly Monday blog post? It’s a post where I showcase masculine cards for my readers. LMK
    Thanks
    Cindy

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!