Mixed Bouquet

Mixed Bouquet copyWelcome to a new sketch challenge at From the Heart Stamps!  Hopefully you had a chance to join us for last weeks challenge – what do you think of our new twists added to the challenge?  This week the challenge is to use sketch #57 or use embossing and if you are feeling really adventurous you can combine the sketch with embossing as I did.  I took the sketch and flipped it on its side  to better feature my colored bouquet.

Image: Mixed Bouquet – From the Heart Stamps
Paper: Time for Tea – Nitwit Collections
Sentiment: Vintage Labels Occasions – Lili of the Valley
Dies: Mini Scallop Border, Corner Bow – Memory Box
Embossing Folder: Swiss Dots – Cuttlebug
Embellishments: Gems, Stickles
Sketch: I {heart} Sketch 057

Sketch057-558x720 Dry Embossing

Thanks so much for stopping by – I hope I inspired you to play along with our challenge this week at I {heart} Sketches!  Dee

Challenges:
Digistamps4Joy – Birthday
Brown Sugar – Make it Sparkle
Splendiferous Creations – Fabulous Florals
Fussy and Fancy – Birthdays
Totally Papercrafts – Female Birthday with a Sentiment

6 thoughts on “Mixed Bouquet

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!