Pamper Me

I couldn’t resist making a card for a baby boy – with four grandsons I seem to make more baby boy card than baby girl cards.

I used this sketch from Chi Chi Memories:

I just love the color combo of blue and brown, it is just right for the males in our lives.  This DP is from a great paper pad I found at my local Walmart.  Recently our Walmart has swapped out the products it is carrying in the scrapbook department and they are now carrying a line of papers from Colorbok.  If you haven’t seen these papers, you might want to check them out – the paper pads are really reasonable, only $5.00.

The digital stamp and sentiment are from Chi Chi Memories.  I used copic markers to color the little bud.

Other challenges:

Stamp Something Challenge – Digital Creation

The ABC Challenge – “B” is for Blue

I hope you enjoy my card and I hope you stop back soon!

4 thoughts on “Pamper Me

  1. What a super cute card, love these flower babies. Your coloring is amazing!! And the color combo, love it!!! Thanks for joining us at CCM sketch challenge. 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!