I {heart} Sketches038

Cat's Out of the BagI have another fun sketch for you to try this week from I {heart} Sketches:

Sketch038

As you can see, I flipped the sketch – just goes to show the versatility of this sketch.  Oh! and the stitching I used for my card, I so totally stole this idea from Calypso 🙂 See the card I CASE’d here!

Stamp: Cat’s Out of the Bag – From the Heart Stamps
Papers: Harvest Delights – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper
Technique: Stitching and Piercing
Punch: Leaf – EK Success
Embellishments: Button Brads, Flowers, Candi Dots

I hope I’ve inspired you to give our sketch a try – I can’t wait to see your interpretation!  Dee

Challenges:
Created with Love – Stitching
MarkerPOP – Anything Goes
Challenges 4 Everybody – Anything Goes
Pile it On – Humour
4 Krafty Girls – Anything Goes
The  Sisterhood of Crafters – Anything  Goes
Color Me Creative – Anything Goes

10 thoughts on “I {heart} Sketches038

  1. Toni-Marie Price says:

    Stunning work!
    Thank you so much for entering the 4 krafty girls challenge this fortnight!
    Best of luck!
    Toni-Marie DT xxx

    Like

  2. I love the colors of your card, and how you colored the cat! The stitching looks great, and the embellishments are so cute! Such a cute card!! I also love that card by Calypso, it’s a great one to CASE!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!